Back to top

The Jazz Brossard Retirement Community’s Services

The Jazz Brossard retirement community spares no effort so that you may fully enjoy your retirement. We provide high-quality customized services. Human warmth is constantly present in our team members as they strive each day to ensure your well-being.

A Friendly and Reassuring Environment

Security above all else

A primary consideration in the choice of a retirement home is an environment in which a person can feel safe. Our qualified and constantly available staff members are always ready to help you or care for you as needed.

Jazz Brossard meets the strictest certification standards implemented to ensure the safety of each of its individual residents.

Tasty food

Your taste buds will be delighted!

Jazz Brossard’s chef is focused on preparing meals that you will find to be both nutritious and enjoyable. After all, isn’t good food one of life’s little pleasures? Each season is, for our kitchen staff, an inspiration to promote creativity. That explains why our menus are regularly changing.

Our dining room features table service. It is the right place to let your taste buds travel, to develop new relationships and to enjoy some time with your loved ones.

You can also have your meals to take out if you wish to savour them in the comfort of your own home.

Assistance and Health Care

To meet the unique needs of each resident

Jazz Brossard Retirement Community offers a full range of health care and assistance services, from occasional supervision to full monitoring, and depending on your level of autonomy, to ensure your comfort and safety. Our qualified and caring staff is always available.

Our Care Unit 

An integral part of the residence, the Care Unit is located in a secure wing entirely dedicated to clients with diminished cognitive or physical autonomy. This brand new specialized care unit, one of the most modern and spacious Care Units on the South Shore of Montreal, meets the specific needs of a clientele that seeks comfort and respect in a warm atmosphere. Offering a progressive living environment, the comfort unit allows our seniors to remain in their own environment and to receive proper care. 

 

Housekeeping

Nothing is more enjoyable than a well-kept home!

Our housekeeping teams will see to it that your apartment is immaculate, thereby allowing you to spend your day as you desire. Once our staff has been there, you will go back to a flawlessly clean home. 

According to your needs, you may choose a service that is weekly, bi-weekly or monthly. 

Laundry and Dry-Cleaning Service

Let Us Treat You

Let Us Treat You

We can take care of washing your bedclothes and coverings, your towels and even your daily clothing. This is one more chore that you can cross off your list, allowing you to concentrate on those activities that you prefer.

Electric Car-Sharing Service

Enjoy Your Independence, Rest Assured that You Are Safe

Jazz Brossard provides you with free access to a fully electric automobile. There is no need to worry about the vehicle’s maintenance. It is all taken care of! All you need to do is to make a reservation for the car and enjoy the freedom that it provides you.

If you prefer not to drive, volunteer drivers are available.

A Multi-Service Centre to Assist You

In-Residence Access to Professional Services

The Multi-Service Centre gives you access to a wide range of services provided by carefully selected certified professionals. With this benefit, you will save time otherwise spent going to their places of business. These services are provided in the comfort of the Jazz Brossard retirement home.

Here are some of the available services:

  • Audiologiste

  • Accounting

  • Confidential

  • Dentist

  • Massage therapy

  • Notary

  • Optometrist

  • Osteopathy

  • Pharmacy

  • Physiotherapy

  • Foot care

  • Long term care

  • Support

  • Care follow-up

  • And more

Revenir en haut

Les services de la résidence Jazz de Brossard

La résidence pour retraités Jazz Brossard met tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre pleinement votre retraite. Nous vous offrons des services personnalisés de qualité. Notre équipe fait toujours preuve d’une grande humanité et est soucieuse de votre bien-être à tous les jours.

Un environnement chaleureux et sécurisant

La sécurité avant tout

Un environnement où l’on se sent en sécurité est un élément primordial dans le choix d’une résidence pour retraités. Notre personnel qualifié et disponible en tout temps est toujours prêt à vous aider ou à prendre soin de vous au besoin.

Le Jazz Brossard répond aux plus hautes normes de certification mises en place pour garantir la sécurité de chacun de ses résidents.

Une cuisine savoureuse

Vos papilles en redemanderont!

Le chef du Jazz Brossard est animé par le désir de vous préparer des repas qui sont à la fois nutritifs et savoureux. Après tout, bien manger est l’un des petits plaisirs de la vie! Pour notre équipe de cuistots, chaque saison est une source d’inspiration qui stimule leur créativité. C’est pour cette raison que nos menus changent régulièrement.

Notre salle à manger avec service aux tables est un endroit de choix pour faire voyager vos papilles, créer de nouveaux liens et passer du bon temps avec vos proches.

Des repas pour emporter vous sont également offerts si vous souhaitez manger dans le confort de votre propre demeure.

Entretien ménager

Rien ne fait plus plaisir qu’une maison bien rangée!

Nos équipes d’entretien ménager spécialisées veilleront à ce que votre appartement soit impeccable afin que vous puissiez passer votre temps à faire ce que vous voulez. À la suite du passage de nos employés, vous reviendrez dans un appartement d’une propreté étincelante. 

Selon ce qui vous convient le mieux, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un service hebdomadaire, toutes les deux semaines ou au mois. 

Service de lessive et de buanderie

Laissez-nous vous gâter

Nous pouvons nous occuper du lavage des draps et couvertures de lit, des serviettes ou même des vêtements de tous les jours. Une corvée de plus à rayer de votre liste pour que vous puissiez vous consacrer à des activités qui vous plaisent.

Voiture électrique en autopartage

La joie de l’indépendance, l’assurance de la sécurité

Le Jazz Brossard met à votre disposition une voiture 100 % électrique et sans frais. Nul besoin de vous soucier de l'entretien d'un véhicule; nous nous en chargeons! Vous n'avez qu'à réserver la voiture et à profiter de la liberté que vous procure celle-ci.

Des chauffeurs bénévoles seront disponibles si vous préférez ne pas conduire vous-même.

Un Centre Multi-Services pour mieux vous servir

Des professionnels à même la résidence

Au Centre Multi-Services, vous aurez accès à une panoplie de services offerts par des professionnels certifiés et soigneusement sélectionnés. Cet avantage vous évitera de prendre du temps pour vous rendre dans plusieurs cliniques ou bureaux. Tous ces services sont fournis dans le confort de la résidence Jazz Brossard.

Voici quelques-uns des services offerts :

  • Audiologiste

  • Comptabilité

  • Confidentiel

  • Dentiste

  • Massothérapie

  • Notaire

  • Optométriste

  • Osthéopathie

  • Pharmacie

  • Physiothérapie

  • Soins des pieds

  • Soins longue durée

  • Soutien

  • Suivi de soins

  • Plus encore